Hello Guest

Author Topic: "You don't have access to this page" message  (Read 106 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline turncoat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
"You don't have access to this page" message
« on: January 23, 2017, 12:18:38 PM »
This is PandoraFMS 6.0SP4-161223 freshly installed from yum in http://artica.es/centos6 repository.

I have added hosts and assigned Basic Monitoring module template and I can view graphs for Host Latency module. That is ok.

But for hosts that were added by recon script with Basic Monitoring template I can't seem to be able to view grapsh nor access module configuration for that agent.
I marked here what I was clicking on:



The graphs icon on the right gives me blank page located at
http://XX.XX.XX/pandora_console/operation/agentes/stat_win.php?type=sparse&period=86400&id=323&label=SG9zdCYjeDIwO0xhdGVuY3k%3D&refresh=600&draw_events=0
and inspect element of the browser shows me that it is loading
http://XX.XX.XX/pandora_console/operation/agentes/ajax.php?page=general%2Falert_enterprise&message=noaccess
which returns 404 and apache is reporting:

[Mon Jan 23 20:52:59 2017] [error] [client XX.XX.XX.XX] script '/var/www/html/pandora_console/operation/agentes/ajax.php' not found or unable to stat, referer: http://XX.XX.XX/pandora_console/operation/agentes/stat_win.php?type=sparse&period=86400&id=323&label=SG9zdCYjeDIwO0xhdGVuY3k%3D&refresh=600&draw_events=0

When I click on wrench icon i get the "You don't have access to this page" message like:


There is some data collected for that module, as can be seen here:


Anyone has an idea what I am doing wrong?



Offline turncoat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: "You don't have access to this page" message
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2017, 01:20:05 PM »
I found the:
2017-01-23 22:15:57 - admin - ACL Violation - XX.XX.XX.XX - Trying to access agent manager
message in /var/www/html/pandora_console/audit.log
with my ip address when I access the forbidden page. I am logged in with admin account.
Is that supposed to be forbidden?

Offline turncoat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: "You don't have access to this page" message
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2017, 02:59:16 PM »
OK, found it: http://forums.pandorafms.com/index.php/topic,9911.0.html
Setting the agent group to anything other than default assigned by recon task solves the problem.