Hello Guest

Author Topic: add "select module" in massive alert operations  (Read 4981 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline thusitha

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
add "select module" in massive alert operations
« on: November 26, 2013, 01:28:41 AM »
Hi,
In "Administration/Manage  Alerts" there is "Alert control filter". And it has a select "module" before filter. Like-vice if there is a module option in  "Administration/Massive Operation/Alerts operation" , I think that will be very helpful to the users.

Offline mario.pulido

  • Administrator
  • Expert member
  • *****
  • Posts: 709
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Re: add "select module" in massive alert operations
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2013, 04:56:03 AM »
Thanks
We are going take it into account.

Offline thusitha

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
Re: add "select module" in massive alert operations
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2013, 08:47:04 PM »
You are welcome. :)